Operating Committees

Committees & Chairs



Conference Vacant
First Nations Judith Sayers
Hydro Stuart Croft & Isabelle Deguise
Market Development Patricia Lightburn & Charles Bois
Market Issues Alistair Howard
Operational Safety Krys Muniak
Thermal Vacant
Wind Kim Milligan
Solar Michel de Spot & Peter Leighton

Committees Schedule

Market Development Committee meets on the first Thursday of every month. Hydro and Wind alternate meeting on the first Thursday of every month, The other committees meet when issues arise.

• Market Committee meets at 12:00-1:30

• Wind Committee meets at 10:30-11:30

• Hydro Committee meets at 1:30-2:30

We welcome all Clean Energy BC Members to join any of our Operating Committees.

If you would like to join one please contact Kristen McIntyre at 604.568.4778 or kristen.mcintyre@cleanenergybc.org and she will connect you with the Chair of the Committee you wish to join.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | ©2018 Clean Energy BC. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?