Past Events

The Assembly of First Nation’s AGA

Date: Tuesday July 24 - Thursday July 26, 2018
Read more

Global Electrification Now = Low Carbon Future Summit

Date: Thursday June 14, 2018
Location: Hyatt Regency Hotel, 655 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
Read more

Lunch+Learn 2018 – Climate Change and Global Macro Trends Explored

Date: Friday May 11 - Friday May 11, 2018
Location: Clean Energy BC, 409 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Read more

Lunch+Learn 2018

Date: Friday March 23 - Friday December 14, 2018
Location: Clean Energy BC, 409 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Read more

Lunch+Learn 2018 – Unlocking the Potential of Drones

Date: Friday March 23 - Friday March 23, 2018
Location: Clean Energy BC, 409 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Read more

Corporate Indigenous Training with Bob Joseph

Date: Monday February 5 - Wednesday February 7, 2018
Read more

Clean Energy BC’s Spring Conference

Date: Thursday June 1, 2017
Location: Hyatt Regency Hotel, 655 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC
Read more

The Bettering Environmental Stewardship and Technology (BEST) Conference

Date: Wednesday May 10 - Thursday May 12, 2016
Location: Fairmont Chateau Whistler
Read more

1st Canadian German Conference on Smart Cities

Date: Tuesday November 15, 2016
Location: Hyatt Regency, 655 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
Read more

Fact-Finding Visit on Bioenergy to Germany – Wood Biomass Cogeneration Technology

Date: Monday October 17 - Friday October 21, 2016
Read more

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | ©2018 Clean Energy BC. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?