Past Events

Globe 2020

Date: Monday February 10 - Thursday February 13, 2020
Location: Vancouver Convention Centre West
Read more

Energy Auditing and Carbon Accounting

Date: Wednesday November 6, 2019
Location: Vancouver, BC and Webinar
Read more

PEIA Energy Breakfast Meeting: Discussion of Clean Energy BC’s Electrification of BC White Paper and How it Aligns with CleanBC

Date: Tuesday September 17, 2019
Location: BC Hydro, Main Floor Auditorium, 333 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver
Read more

Operations Workshop 2019

Date: Thursday June 13 - Thursday June 13, 2019
Location: Hyatt Regency Hotel, 655 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
Read more

AGM 2019

Date: Thursday June 13 - Thursday June 13, 2019
Location: Hyatt Regency Hotel, 655 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
Read more

PIMS Workshop on Mathematical Sciences and Clean Energy Applications

Date: Tuesday May 21 - Friday May 24, 2019
Location: UBC, 2207 Main Mall, Earth Sciences Buildling: Main Meeting Venue, V6T 1Z4
Read more

Lunch+Learn 2018 – Trends in Sustainable Investment

Date: Thursday December 13 - Thursday December 13, 2018
Location: 980 Howe Street, Vancouver, BC V6Z 0C8
Read more

EGBC Relevance of Green Resilience Strategies to Professional Practice

Date: Wednesday November 28 - Wednesday November 28, 2018
Location: Webinar
Read more

Lunch+Learn 2018 – The Future-Fit Business

Date: Friday October 5 - Friday October 5, 2018
Location: Clean Energy BC, 409 Granville Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Read more

The Assembly of First Nation’s AGA

Date: Tuesday July 24 - Thursday July 26, 2018
Read more

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | ©2020 Clean Energy BC. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?