Past Events

Clean Energy Operations & COVID-19 Safety Forum

Date: Wednesday June 24, 2020
Location: Via Zoom Meeting — RSVP to anitra.paris@cleanenergybc.org
Read more

CEBC’s 30th Annual General Meeting

Date: Thursday June 18, 2020
Location: via Zoom Webinar for Members Only
Read more

CEBC Webinar on BCUC Indigenous Utilities Inquiry

Date: Monday May 25, 2020
Location: This webinar will be taking place virtually via Zoom.
Read more

Lunch+Learn: Designing Sustainable Prosperity

Date: Monday May 11, 2020
Location: via Zoom
Read more

Globe 2020

Date: Monday February 10 - Thursday February 13, 2020
Location: Vancouver Convention Centre West
Read more

Energy Auditing and Carbon Accounting

Date: Wednesday November 6, 2019
Location: Vancouver, BC and Webinar
Read more

PEIA Energy Breakfast Meeting: Discussion of Clean Energy BC’s Electrification of BC White Paper and How it Aligns with CleanBC

Date: Tuesday September 17, 2019
Location: BC Hydro, Main Floor Auditorium, 333 Dunsmuir St, Vancouver
Read more

Operations Workshop 2019

Date: Thursday June 13 - Thursday June 13, 2019
Location: Hyatt Regency Hotel, 655 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
Read more

AGM 2019

Date: Thursday June 13 - Thursday June 13, 2019
Location: Hyatt Regency Hotel, 655 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7
Read more

PIMS Workshop on Mathematical Sciences and Clean Energy Applications

Date: Tuesday May 21 - Friday May 24, 2019
Location: UBC, 2207 Main Mall, Earth Sciences Buildling: Main Meeting Venue, V6T 1Z4
Read more

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | ©2020 Clean Energy BC. All Rights Reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?